Who We Are

Dr. Thomas M. Huebner, Jr., Ph.D.


Thomas M. Huebner, Ph.D.
PRESIDENT
601.484.8618
thomas.huebner@ideasboost.net

 

Laureta Chislom


LAURETA CHISLOM
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE PRESIDENT
601.484.8618
laureta.chislom@ideasboost.net

 

Cedric Gathings


CEDRIC GATHINGS, ED.D.
VICE PRESIDENT OF ENGAGEMENT
601.484.8888
cedric.gathings@ideasboost.net

 

Drew Edwards

drew edwards, cpa

VICE PRESIDENT OF FINANCIAL SERVICES
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
601.581.3563
drew.edwards@ideasboost.net

 

Leia Hill

LEIA HILL, ED.D.

VICE PRESIDENT OF INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE MCC FOUNDATION
601.484.8612
leia.hill@ideasboost.net

 

Joseph Knight
 

JOSEPH KNIGHT

VICE PRESIDENT OF WORKFORCE SOLUTIONS
601.481.1329
joseph.knight@ideasboost.net

 

Michael Thompson
 

Michael Thompson

VICE PRESIDENT OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
601.484.8700
michael.thompson@ideasboost.net